My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
98 total reviews
“When we started looking for a realtor to sell our home, we noted that Lori Jensen had the most "for sale signs " in and around Cambridge . And, when I researched the number of recent sales in the area, Lori had far and above the most. She surely knows the area and its housing market. For those reasons, we sought her out -- after trying to sell "for Sale by Owner" 6 months earlier with just a few "lookers" and no serious buyers. We received 97% of our asking price. We are very happy with Lori's handling of our sale. So much so that we purchased a vacant lot she had listed, where we are currently building our retirement home.”

Reviews for: Lori Jensen

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2018 - Lawrence S. & Gloria M
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Inger Lise K
Bought a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9245

“Lori Jensen is the best agent I have ever worked with and I would not use any other agent in the future. She helped to find us the perfect property and show us multiple listings until we found just the right property. She is very personable and is extremely knowledgable. I have already recommended her services to others. It was a pleasure to work with her. Lori is an outstanding agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Jon and June
Bought a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9527

“Lori is awesome to work with and very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. She is most responsive and always pleasant even when we change our minds. As long as we are in the Cambridge area, we would never consider working with any realtor other than Lori Jensen. Lori’s staff is great to work with also, and they are knowledgeable, pleasant, and responsive. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - John & Jane R
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“All of the above, plus she’s fun and has a great sense of humor. A joy to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Christian and Karen
Bought a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9245

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Oliver S
Bought a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Very hard-working and personable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Mark & Cheryl
Sold a home in 2018 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Robert & Susan
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori worked a lot of hours getting our house sold. She was always positive and helpful. She was our advocate in the process. We enjoyed working with her. It seemed we already knew her even though we had just met her this spring. What a wonderful personality and work ethic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Jana
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori knows everyone! She's a real estate "rock star" in our community! She has so much experience in selling properties that we followed her advice for a selling price and she was right on target. We didn't want the property to linger on the market and it sold right away. It was great! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Terra M W
Bought a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53094-3733

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Jeff & Dawn S
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori was great to work with. Very professional and receptive to our needs. I would highly recommend Lori!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - James & Donna C
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Jason Ricketts & Kimberly N
Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-8786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Jason Ricketts & Kimberly N
Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-8786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Jason Ricketts & Kimberly N
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Michelle W
Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9597

“Lori was a pleasure to work with. She was very accommodating to my odd schedule and went out of her way to help me find a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - Ashly D
Bought a home in 2017 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2017 - Frank Santiago J
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Sonja L. J
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9612

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Joan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Robert & Lynette S
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Excellent agent. Had a challenging party on the other side but Lori was a total professional ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2017 - Christine
Bought a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Nicole M
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9006

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Tony & Mandi
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori is a top notch agent always love working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Michael Willman & Catherine D
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“A true professional. Had great ideas on how to get our house sold quickly. Her follow up was excellent too. Would highly, highly recommend Lori!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Joseph L. & Cynthia S
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“The more we work together the more impressed we are. WE have several properties listed, each with their own unique issues, so we see the whole range of her experience and expertise. We couldn't be happier with who we picked to help us sell our properties. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Dan and Linda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“She is amazing, warm, kind and professional all at the same time. We owe her so much. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Jeff & Lisa G
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9549

“Lori is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Brittany E
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53713

“Lori has been a great help throughout the whole process of buying a home. She was timely and respectful and I had a great time working with her! If I am ever in need of using a realtor again I will definitely be using Lori :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Jeff & Lisa G
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori was a great advocate for us and made the process easy for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2017 - Vicki E
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“I am so glad I didn't have to go through the sale of my mothers condo without Lori's help. Not having much experience in Real Estate I was a bit overwhelmed. Lori made the process so much easier and we were able close on the property very quickly. Highly recommend Lori for her personality, experience, convenience, and efficiency.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Kevin B
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshall, WI 53559-9156

“ Lori is very nice and sincere, she pays attention to detail in a very great communicator. I would recommend her to any one I know, she is the best realtor I have ever had . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - James & Dianne L
Sold a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9624

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Richard & Teresa H
Sold a home in 2017 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-2004

“Lori was great to work with! She was eager to meet our needs and even went our of her way to help us over a very busy holiday. Lori was very easy to get in contact with and assist us. We would definitely recommend Lori Jensen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2017 - hannahthmpsn44
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Cambridge, WI.

“Lori was always very professional, listened to our needs and concerns, and did her best to honor our requests. She was always looking out for our best interest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2016 - slwestphall
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Fort Atkinson, WI.

“I really enjoyed working with Lori. She was very kind and professional to work with. This was the second time I had worked with her. Would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2016 - lana489
Bought a home in 2016 in London, Cambridge, WI 53523.

“Lori is very knowledgeable about the community and what is available. We have worked with Lori for over a year trying to find something that worked - whenever she heard about something new coming on the market she contacted us. We loved working with Lori and would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - stonecrestllamas
Sold a home in 2016 in Carcajou, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538.

“Lori helped us to sell our house after only one day on the market. She had a lot of good advice and knowledge of the area. She made selling our house go smoothly and quickly with her fast turn around.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - bejourn
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Cambridge, WI.

“Very impressed with how quick and smooth the selling of our 45 year old house sold in 2016. The house was listed and within two weeks we had an accepted offer for the selling price. I attribute the quick sale and price received due to Lori's insight, direction, and follow through. Since our house was older Lori suggested we might want to do a house inspection on our own to see what areas are called out. This helped us to understand where to spend our time and effort prior to putting our house on the market. After living in the home for a period of time, it's difficult to differentiate what should be updated and what is ok as is. She also included a 2 hour walkthrough with a stager, which also paid off immensely. Additionally Lori added a home warranty which I believe also helped sell the house. Lori had previously sold my parents house and helped them buy a condo. There was a condo that we all saw and would've liked but someone bought it. A year later, after my parents were moved into their new condo, Lori reached out to us to let us know that one condo was available again, even though we weren't looking or planning on moving, we sold our house and bought the condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - d merg
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Cambridge, WI.

“Lori always retuned my phone call promptly and was very efficient in showing the house. She handled all the details for closing and it went very smoothly. I would list property with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2016 - bdswain1018
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Cambridge, WI.

“Lori was very responsive to our questions and needs. She thought of things way before we did, her suggestions were most helpful and proved to be valuable in selling our house. We highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - wilson s621
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Cambridge, WI.

“Lori gave me advice on what to do to make my house more appealing but before I could make any changes an emergency arose and I had to move out of a house that needed cosmetic changes. She was so nice about having to show a house that wasn't in top shape and didn't make me feel like it was a mess. She came looking for me when I was on a walk to let me know someone wanted to look at the house A.S.A.P. and she made sure I was informed of the comments about showings. She helped me make decisions about countering on offers and she made sure the house was available to repairmen when needed and found a business to install radon equipment. I was living 1500 miles away while Lori had to deal with the sale of my house. When I move back to WI I will for sure contact Lori for help buying a house. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a great realtor to represent them. She's wonderful! Sincerely, Shirley R. Wilson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - chadwick4
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Cambridge, WI.

“Lori is an amazing realtor! When I first bought my home 12 years ago in Cambridge, WI she was the selling agent and was great..so I knew when it was time to sell it myself she was the only choice. She knows the area extremely well and has lots of strong contacts for anything that might come up along the way. She made some excellent recommendations, such as repainting some of the rooms and staging the house that were key to selling it. When we had some hiccups with the first buyer she didn't lose faith and remained extremely optimistic. In the end our second buyer put a stronger offer on the table and it was a win-win for all parties. She is very professional and fun to work with and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you Lori!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - mlbagley52
Bought a home in 2012.

“Lori was very helpful in finding us a home. We were transferring to this area and she went above an beyond to find us a home. We looked at over 30 houses before we found exactly what we were looking for and she was a trouper!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - user5669389
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI.

“We have purchased two properties and sold one with Lori in the past 5 years and all of our experiences with her have been excellent. We found Lori to be very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She took the time to really understand what we were looking for when we were buying, helped us find properties quickly and helped us negotiate an excellent deal. When selling she helped us accurately assess the value of our property, priced it well so it drew buyers quickly, and worked hard to get our house sold in a short time while maximizing our profits. We are very pleased to have Lori working with us and will certainly work with her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - erikj1
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Cambridge, WI.

“Lori was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable of the area, worked with our schedule, and made sure that we were able the find the right house in a very tight time frame. I would highly recommend Lori to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - nodermrn
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Cambridge, WI.

“Lori was always actively searching out a property for us. There was little available with the requirements we had. She had found a place that I looked at once but just didn't see us in it. She encouraged me to look again but I wasn't sure if it was worth the time. She was so right, we loved it on second viewing and are now so happy in our home, thanks to Lori's encouragement.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - markhanson25
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Cambridge, WI.

“Very knowledgeable regarding the Cambridge housing market. Easy to work with, friendly and professional to a fault. Very practical in terms of staging and with other suggestions to make the home more attractive to buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Chadwick W
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9019

“Lori was amazing, she went above and beyond to sell my house. She was involved in the purchase of my Cambridge house 12 years ago and was great then that's why I knew she was the right person to sell it. She made excellent recommendations along the way, like staging the house and repainting some rooms. All of these made a big difference and ultimately helped sell the house. We had some hiccups along the way when the first buyer blew up the house inspection and tried to renegotiate, she stayed the course and remained focus and we found another buyer that was more appropriate and we ended up selling it for more! Thanks Lori, you are the best :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2016 - Arvid and Linda M
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9131

“Lori is great at to work with. Thanks Lori!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Nichole S
Sold a home in 2016 in Deerfield, WI 53531-9318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Bob W
Sold a home in 2016 in Jefferson, WI 53549-9650

“Appreciate the efforts in selling the home. It was a higher end property for the local market, but Lori had the correct contacts to get the house ready for sale quickly and managed contracted activities as I live out of town and could not coordinate the contractors. Her recommendations made the house present appropriately for the market, resulting in a very rapid and successful sale. Thanks Lori!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Marian & Mary P
Bought a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Andrew & Hannah T
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9207

“We loved Lori and couldn't have gone through this whole things without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Frederick and Dona M
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9144

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - James J & Mary E S
Sold a home in 2016 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-4782

“Lori was great to work with. Always available. She helped me through some troubled times. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Michael & Nancy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9044

“Lori did an excellent job! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2016 - Cynthia H
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-0000

“I can't say enough about Lori. She was kind, enthusiastic, professional, knowledgeable, and the list goes on. I would recommend Lori in a heartbeat and I plan to do so. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Jerome B
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9507

“Lori was great to work with. We had a really quick sale and an easy closing. Would definitely recommend Lori to anyone selling or buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Suzanne H
Sold a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-3118

“Lori always goes above and beyond!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Donna S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1397

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Steven W
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9512

“Outstanding job selling my mom's property after her passing. She kept all parties well informed, and did above and beyond work arranging for and managing contractors to do necessary repairs. I would absolutely recommend Lori to others. She came to me highly recommended by my older brother, and now I know why!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Matthew A. & Carolyn S. P
Bought a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094-9431

“Our original realtor was Liz Weirich, who sent us to Lori when our search area took us out of Dane county. The professionalism of Liz putting our best service over her own gain is notable. Both Liz and Lori were VERY knowledgable. The negotiation facilitated by Lori was pretty first rate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2016 - Mark & Cathie E
Bought a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-8914

“ Lori did a great job for us, in fact, if she had not encouraged me to look at this house for a second time, we would have missed out on a home we love and works very well for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Vincent and Mary J
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9539

“Lori was our agent when we sold our home in 2001, bought our condo in 2007, and when we sold our condo last month. I have recommended her to several people for several reasons. She is professional but personable and fun! She goes above and beyond in every way. Most of all, we appreciated her communication with us, always returning calls and texts in a timely manner, and constantly keeping us informed. In our opinion Lori is First Weber's finest!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Russell and Tricia Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Shirley W
Sold a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9541

“Lori has been a friend for many years and I've seen her sign around the area and knew she was a 1st class realtor. So many people chose her to sell their homes. She came looking for me while I was out walking one Sunday a.m. because a client wanted a second showing at the last minute. She went over and above what I thought a realtor would do to make this sale. She did so much extra work because I was out of the area. I moved out of the house so fast and left it in not very good condition but Lori did a great job to make the best of it. Ben Becker was also a great addition to the team. He was around to provide backup for Lori when it was impossible for Lori to be in two places at once. I think Ben is a topnotch realtor also. Both people have my gratitude and admiration for doing such an outstanding job for me. I'm so happy to have Lori as a friend. She put in so many extra hours and went out of her way so many times to make sure the buying realtor was kept in the loop. Wow, First Weber is lucky to have her and Ben too. Thanks again to Lori and Ben. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Christian and Karen A
Sold a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-9600

“Great to work with, always looks out for our best interests, have recommended her to several friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2015 - Hugh D
Bought a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1962

“First rate in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2015 - Jay L
Sold a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-9711

“This was a difficult time for all of us selling the lake home that used to be owned by our parents who have passed away. Lori helped to make the process much easier for all of us thru her professionalism, dedicated hard work, and her obvious commitment to having our best interests in mind. Having three sellers listed on the title, living in IL and MI and not in WI, made logistics very difficult for Lori who handled it without any issues. Lori consistently kept us all informed of what was going on throughout the selling process and without exception Lori answered all of our questions that came at her from many different directions. Lori was wonderful to work with, and she was outstanding in representing us and working for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Harvey S
Sold a home in 2015 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9490

“A death in my family forced the sale of two undesirable properties though a probate process. My attorney who handled the estate recommended First Weber and I'm glad he did! Not only were they understanding of my situation, they were extremely helpful throughout the entire process and made it look easy. Many thanks to Ben Becker and Lori Jensen from First Weber Realty! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Jan V
Bought a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“The sale of my former property on South Main Street was complicated, with many ups and downs. Lori was always cheerful, always helpful with working things out. She was a wonderful agent to work with. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Jane F
Sold a home in 2015 in Cambridge, WI 53523-8907

“It was a pleasure doing business with Lori and all associated with the firm. Thank you for all of your assistance and going the extra mile.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - Blair & Racheale W
Bought a home in 2015 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2015 - Bob and Cathie T
Sold a home in 2015 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9292

“When we started looking for a realtor to sell our home, we noted that Lori Jensen had the most "for sale signs " in and around Cambridge . And, when I researched the number of recent sales in the area, Lori had far and above the most. She surely knows the Cambridge area and its housing market. For those reasons, we sought her out -- after trying to sell "for Sale by Owner" 6 months earlier with just a few "lookers" and no serious buyers. We received 97% of our asking price. We are very happy with Lori's handling of our sale. So much so that we purchased a vacant lot she had listed, where we are currently building our retirement home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Zach & Lindsay P
Bought a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Lori was wonderful and her assistant Laura was very helpful. Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Phil and Sue W
Sold a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-9726

“We recommended Lori to several people, one has already listed her house with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Christian and Karen A
Bought a home in 2015 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9795

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2015 - Aaron K
Sold a home in 2015 in Deerfield, WI 53531-9479

“Both Lori and Ben were helpful, professional, and available throughout the listing and sale process. They were on top of every aspect of the transaction and ready with solutions and recommendations. I highly recommend them. My transaction went as smooth as could be thanks to their knowledge.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2014 - beckerwm11
Bought a home in 2013 in London, Cambridge, WI 53523.

“Lori is professional, highly motivated and extremely compassionate about her work. My wife and I had the pleasure of working with her to purchase our first home. We trusted Lori and she did not let us down. Her expertise made our buying experience easy and painless. She was personable, humorous and very attentive to details. Lori was prompt to respond to our endless phone calls and emails. She kept us up to date on the happenings of our offer and we would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Dean S
Sold a home in 2014 in Albion, WI 53534-9384

“Lori was again outstanding.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Michael and Emily K
Bought a home in 2014 in Cambridge, WI 53523-8601

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Margaret J
Sold a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9712

“Lori exceeded my expectations throughout this whole process. She is on top of everything! A++ I cannot thank her enough for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2014 - Suzanne H
Bought a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-3118

“Lori was great throughout this whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2014 - Lauri and Myron P
Sold a home in 2014 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“It was a pleasure to work with Lori Jensen. She did an excellent job and we would highly recommend to anyone looking for a realtor in that area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2014 - Garry A
Sold a home in 2014 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Lori was professional and prompt. I never had a question that she did not answer professionally. She also gave me great advice in the house preparation for a fast sale. All in all it was a great experience. Thanks to Lori. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2014 - Barb G
Bought a home in 2014 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Lori was in touch with me from my first viewing of available properties thru writing of the offer through closing. She was excellent at sensing what pace to go. Never pushy and seemed to know when I was ready to proceed. My sister Susan and I were very pleased and blessed to have Lori as our agent.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/12/2014 - Helen N
Sold a home in 2014 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2014 - Ella H
Sold a home in 2014 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2013 - Michael & Laura M
Bought a home in 2013 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Lori was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her services to anyone! She was professional and fun and found us the best home for us within our price range!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2013 - Tony & Mandi B
Sold a home in 2013 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2013 - Thomas and Jill J
Bought a home in 2013 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9716

“Lori is great to work with, personable, knowledgeable and professional!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - William and Traci B
Bought a home in 2013 in Oakland, WI 53523

“Lori was GREAT to work with. Very prompt in returning our phone calls and was quick to answer our questions. She was very knowledgable about properties and knew exactly what we were looking for, making the process very easy and stress free. A very hard and dedicated worker. We will recommend her to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - Karisa W
Bought a home in 2013 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Outstanding, professional service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2012 - Christian and Karen A
Bought a home in 2012 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9141

“Our experience with Lori was first rate. She was helpful and patient, knowledgeable and well connected in the town in which we were working. enjoyed the experience. Would be happy to work with Lori again and would recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2012 - Richard & Virginia B
Bought a home in 2012 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9549

“We were still living in Arizona when we found a business/apartment in Cambridge over the internet. Lori not only promptly returned our e-mail, but she called us frequently and updated us half way across the country. She even made a video of the property on her phone and sent it to us via e-mail, so that our long move would not be in vain. We already felt we had a friend, advocate and extremely knowledgeable agent to guide us through the home and business procuring phases. Richard and I cannot sing enough praises for Lori Jensen; in fact, we have never had an agent, salesperson or otherwise be as helpful, kind and professional as Lori. We were amazed at how she was always on top of every detail and yet responsive to our changing desires and needs as we got to know a community much different from our previous locale. Lori is one of the most positive, friendly people we know and we are honored to refer others to her. We definitely want everyone to know that the level of service and quality of experience we had with Lori and her lovely First Weber staff was unparalleled...one class act! Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2012 - Timothy and Stephanie B
Bought a home in 2012 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1952

“Lori was wonderful to work with. This was our first time buying a home, and she made the whole process comfortable and easy. She understood our needs, what we were looking for and most importantly she had so much experience and wisdom to share. I would definately use Lori in the future and/or reccomend her to someone else. She was so nice and truely cared about our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2011 - Sue W
Sold a home in 2011 in Christiana, WI 53523

Show all testimonials